It is awards season in college football and the University of Alabama Crimson Tide honored its players with the annual season ending banquet.

Here is the official list of award winners:
Iron Man Award:
T.J. Yeldon, Cade Foster, Kelly Johnson & Jesse Williams

Commitment to Academic Excellence Award:
Denzel Devall, Geno Smith, D.J. Fluker, Quinton Dial & Arie Kouandjio

Outstanding Senior Scholar Award:
Barrett Jones & Chance Warmack

Unsung Hero Award:
Kenny Bell, Quinton Dial, Carson Tinker, Xzavier Dickson & Jeremy Shelley

Outstanding Defensive Performer Award:
C.J. Mosley & Dee Milliner

Up-Front Award:
Jeoffrey Pagan, Ed Stinson, Cyrus Kouandjio & Anthony Steen

Most Inspiring Player:
Damion Square

Defensive Achievement Award:
Adrian Hubbard, Deion Belue, HaHa Clinton-Dix & Trey DePriest

Offensive Achievement Award:
Amari Cooper, Eddie Lacy, T.J. Yeldon, D.J. Fluker

President’s Award:
Jesse Williams, Robert Lester, Chance Warmack & Kevin Norwood

Special Teams Award:
Vinnie Sunseri, Cody Mandell, Christion Jones & Landon Collins

Defensive Player of the Year:
Nico Johnson & Dee Milliner

Offensive Player of the Year:
AJ McCarron & Barrett Jones

Pat Trammell Award:
Michael Williams & Nico Johnson

Jefferson County Alumni Association Distinguished Alumnus Award:
Bobby Humphrey

Most Valuable Player:
C.J. Mosley

Captain Awards:
Damion Square, Chance Warmack & Barrett Jones