VOTE: Who is Alabama’s 2008 MVP?

[poll id=”8″]
Alabama won the SEC Western division. It was a dramatic turnaround from previous years. What player would do you think should be Alabama’s MVP for 2008? Here is the list included in the poll:
Javier Arenas, Antoine Caldwell, Terrence Cody, Glen Coffee, Julio Jones, Rashad Johnson, Rolando McClain, Andre Smith, (other).

Don’t just vote in the poll. Leave a comment and tell us why you voted. We’ll select a sampling of the comments when the poll ends and share them in our summary post.

Advertisement: Story continues below