AP baseball tournament preview

Texas is stop seed; The Big 12 — Baylor, Kansas, Kansas State, Missouri, Oklahoma, Oklahoma State, Texas and Texas A&M — and Southeastern Conference — Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, LSU, Mississippi, South Carolina and Vanderbilt — each received eight berths. (entire report below)

1 Comment

Add Yours
  1. 1
    E.G White

    After losing our #1 hitter I doubt this team gets out of their regional in one piece. This teams only chance to wln games hinged on the offense being able to outscore their own defense (runs given up by pitching). With the top hitter out they’re in serious trouble! Hope I’m wrong. RTR!

Comments are closed.