LIVE: SEC football coaches talk about Spring Practice starting at 9 a.m. CT

The SEC football coaches including Nick Saban of the defending BCS National Champion Alabama Crimson Tide are on a Spring Football Coaches Media Teleconference today. You can listen live to the teleconference here at the Capstone Report in the embedded media player. In case you miss the live webcast, you can check back later for an archive of the event. Scroll down for the schedule.

Here is the schedule of the live stream of the football teleconference:
2012 SEC Spring Football Coaches Media Teleconference
Tuesday, April 24 10 a.m. – Noon ET (9 a.m. – 11 a.m. CT)

10:00 a.m. ET (9:00 a.m. CT) – Les Miles, LSU
10:10 a.m. ET (9:10 a.m. CT) – Steve Spurrier, South Carolina
10:20 a.m. ET (9:20 a.m. CT) – Will Muschamp, Florida
10:30 a.m. ET (9:30 a.m. CT) – James Franklin, Vanderbilt
10:40 a.m. ET (9:40 a.m. CT) – Derek Dooley, Tennessee
10:50 a.m. ET (9:50 a.m. CT) – Nick Saban, Alabama
11:00 a.m. ET (10:00 a.m. CT) – TBD, Arkansas
11:10 a.m. ET (10:10 a.m. CT) – Gary Pinkel, Missouri
11:20 a.m. ET (10:20 a.m. CT) – Hugh Freeze, Ole Miss
11:30 a.m. ET (10:30 a.m. CT) – Kevin Sumlin, Texas A&M
11:40 a.m. ET (10:40 a.m. CT) – Mark Richt, Georgia
11:50 a.m. ET (10:50 a.m. CT) – Dan Mullen, Mississippi State
12:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. CT) – Gene Chizik, Auburn
12:10 p.m. ET (11:10 a.m. CT) – Joker Phillips, Kentucky

If you miss the live broadcast, check back later for an archive of the teleconference along with reports on any important news items.