When will Alabama play South Carolina? Ole Miss?

When will Alabama play South Carolina? What about Ole Miss? The answers are below courtesy of UA:

Kickoff Time of Alabama-South Carolina Football Game Set for 2:30 p.m. Central/3:30 p.m. Eastern
TUSCALOOSA, Ala. – The Southeastern Conference announced today that CBS Sports has selected the Alabama at South Carolina game for a 2:30 p.m. (CDT) telecast this Saturday, October 9, at Williams-Brice Stadium in Columbia, S.C. The South Carolina game will be Alabama’s fourth nationally televised contest this season. The Crimson Tide has appeared nationally on ESPN (vs. Penn State) and CBS (at Arkansas and vs. Florida).

TV Selections Will Determine Kickoff Time of October 16 Alabama-Mississippi Football Game
The Southeastern Conference announced today that CBS Sports has elected to use a six-day option for selection of games on October 16 with one of the repercussions of the decision affecting ESPN’s decision on when to televise the Alabama vs. Mississippi game. The Crimson Tide and the Rebels could play at any one of the following three times: 5 p.m. Central Time (6 p.m. Eastern) on ESPN 2; 6 p.m. CT (7 p.m. ET) on ESPNU; or 8 p.m. CT (9 p.m. ET) on ESPN2.

CBS will not choose the Alabama-Mississippi game, but will select between the Arkansas at Auburn, Mississippi State at Florida and South Carolina at Kentucky games for their 2:30 p.m. (CDT) telecast. The decision will be finalized by CBS sometime this Sunday, Oct. 10, or next Monday, Oct. 11.